• Become a Client

    • Become a Client

      Why choose Norref

       
      A proud partner of the region’s finest restaurants, Norref is the trusted name for fish and seafood in Quebec. Norref also supplies major grocery chains, and is the sole supplier for IGA. From trainers to restaurant owners, there is no better option for culinary professionals in terms of selection and involvement.

      Opening hours for clients are Monday to Friday from 7 AM to 6 PM and Saturday from 8 AM to 4 PM.

      Whether you’re a potential client or supplier, we want to meet you! With its impressive distribution network and regional, national and international presence, Norref could be a valuable short-, medium- or long-term business partner for your company.

       

      Colabor Group

       
      Norref is a member of Colabor Group, a leading distributor of food products and related products in Eastern Canada. With a catalogue of 50,000 products, Colabor can meet the needs of businesses for food and non-food products.

      By choosing Norref, you enjoy the many benefits provided by a vast group with multiple resources.

      Contact Norref today. A representative will assess your needs and discuss which services can meet your expectations.
      Phone: 514-593-9999
      Toll free: 1-800-363-7121

      Comments are closed.

      Norref is a division of Colabor

• Devenir client

    • Devenir client

      Pourquoi choisir Norref

       
      Partenaire de toutes les grandes tables, Norref est la référence en poissons et fruits de mer au Québec. Fournisseur des plus importantes chaînes de détail, Norref se distingue comme fournisseur unique de la chaîne IGA. Des formateurs aux restaurateurs, le milieu gastronomique ne peut se passer de son offre élargie et son implication dans le milieu.

      Les heures d’ouverture pour la clientèle sont du lundi au vendredi de 7h00 à 18h00 et le samedi de 8h00 à 16h00.

      Que vous soyez un client potentiel ou un fournisseur, l’équipe de Norref souhaite vous connaître. De par son réseau de distribution et son rayonnement régional, national et international, Norref peut être un partenaire de croissance à court, moyen et long terme pour votre entreprise.

       

      Le Groupe Colabor

       
      Norref est membre du Groupe Colabor, un chef de file en distribution de produits alimentaires et de produits connexes dans l’est du Canada. Avec un catalogue de 50 000 produits, Colabor peut répondre à tous les besoins alimentaires et non alimentaires d’un commerce.

      En choisissant Norref, vous profitez des nombreux avantages d’un grand groupe aux ressources multiples.

      Communiquez avec Norref dès aujourd’hui. Un représentant évaluera vos besoins et vous expliquera quels services offerts peuvent répondre à vos attentes.
      Téléphone : 514 593-9999
      Sans frais : 1 800 363-7121

      Comments are closed.

      Norref est une division de Colabor